Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
   
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)

Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. May 24, 2015 - May 22, 2016
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, May 24, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM "Three Works Slain in the Grass" by Leah Gallant & "Moth and Rust" by Parker Murray: Exhibit Opening
Monday, May 25, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, May 28, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, May 29, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, May 30, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM Baccalaureate
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Classics Senior Reception
Sunday, May 31, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM Commencement
Monday, June 01, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Residence halls close to seniors at 9 a.m.
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, June 04, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, June 05, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 AM Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, June 06, 2015
All Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Classics Department Alumni reception
Sunday, June 07, 2015
End Day Exhibition: Imagining Immigration (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, June 08, 2015
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Green Roof Tour
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Observatory Open House
Friday, June 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM TRASH 2 TREASURE SALE
Saturday, June 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM TRASH 2 TREASURE SALE
Sunday, June 14, 2015
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM TRASH 2 TREASURE SALE
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Scott Associates Garden Day
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Evening Highlight Tour
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Green Roof Tour
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Observatory Open House
Friday, July 17, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Woody Plant Conference
Sunday, July 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Walk with the Curator: Hydrangeas
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Observatory Open House
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Plant Sale Preview
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
First Year Orientation - August 25-30
All Day Residence halls open for new students
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
First Year Orientation - August 25-30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Advising Begins. All-advisor meeting in morning, individual advising begins in afternoon
First Year Orientation - August 25-30
Friday, August 28, 2015
Computer Pre-registration for first-year and transfer students only
First Year Orientation - August 25-30
All Day Residence halls open for returning students
Saturday, August 29, 2015
First Year Orientation - August 25-30
Registration follow-up meeting for students who need to make a change in their schedule
Sunday, August 30, 2015
First Year Orientation - August 25-30
Meal plan starts at dinner
Monday, August 31, 2015
Classes Begin
Monday, September 07, 2015
Labor Day classes in session
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Observatory Open House
Thursday, September 10, 2015
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Angela Lorenz: Exhibition Opening and Artist Talk
Friday, September 11, 2015
Drop/add ends. Last day to delete a course from or add one to permanent registration
Saturday, September 12, 2015
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Scott Arboretum Plant Sale
Sunday, September 13, 2015
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Scott Arboretum Plant Sale
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Final examination schedule available on-line
Friday, October 09, 2015
Fall Break Begins After Last Class
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Observatory Open House
Monday, October 19, 2015
8:30 AM Fall Classes Resume at 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM 2015 Classics Martin Ostwald Lecture
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Schedule of courses and seminars for next semester available on-line
Friday, November 06, 2015
All Day Last day to declare CR/NC grading option. Last day to withdraw from a course and receive the grade W
Monday, November 09, 2015
All Day Advising Period
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
All Day Advising Period
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Observatory Open House
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
All Day Advising Period
Thursday, November 12, 2015
All Day Advising Period
Friday, November 13, 2015
All Day Advising Period
Monday, November 16, 2015
All Day Advising Period
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
All Day Advising Period
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
All Day Advising Period
Thursday, November 19, 2015
All Day Advising Period
Monday, November 23, 2015
Pre-enrollment for spring semester
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Pre-enrollment for spring semester
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Pre-enrollment for spring semester
Thanksgiving begins after last class
Monday, November 30, 2015
8:30 AM Fall classes resume at 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Note: All accounts must show a zero or positive balance to enroll or select a room for spring
Monday, December 07, 2015
All Day Monday follows the "Friday" class schedule / Tuesday follows the "Thursday" class schedule
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Classes end. Lottery for spring housing.
All Day Monday follows the "Friday" class schedule / Tuesday follows the "Thursday" class schedule
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Observatory Open House
Friday, December 11, 2015
Finals Begin
Friday, December 18, 2015
Seminars End
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Finals end at noon. Residence halls close at 6:00 p.m. Meal plan ends at lunch.
Saturday, January 16, 2016
12:00 PM Residence halls open at noon
Sunday, January 17, 2016
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Meal plan starts at dinner
Monday, January 18, 2016
Classes begin
Friday, January 29, 2016
Drop/add ends. Last day to delete a course from or add one to permanent registration
Friday, February 19, 2016
Start Day Board of Managers Meeting (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, February 20, 2016
End Day Board of Managers Meeting (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 04, 2016
Spring Break begins after last class
Monday, March 14, 2016
8:30 AM Spring Classes Resume
Friday, March 25, 2016
Last day to declare CR/NC grading option. Last day to withdraw from a course and receive grade "W"
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Schedule of courses and seminars for next semester available on-line world wide
Friday, April 01, 2016
All accounts must show a $0 or positive balance to enroll and select a room for the fall semester
Monday, April 04, 2016
Advising period
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Advising period
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Advising period
Thursday, April 07, 2016
Advising period
Friday, April 08, 2016
Advising period
Monday, April 11, 2016
Advising period
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Advising period
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Advising period
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Advising period
Monday, April 18, 2016
Pre-enrollment for fall semester
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Pre-enrollment for fall semester
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Pre-enrollment for fall semester ends at 4:00 p.m.
Friday, April 29, 2016
Classes and seminars end
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Course Final & Honors Written Examinations Begin
Friday, May 06, 2016
Start Day Board of Managers Meeting (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, May 07, 2016
End Day Board of Managers Meeting (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Course Final written examinations end
Meal plan ends at dinner for all but seniors
Monday, May 16, 2016
Honors written examinations end
Start Day Senior comprehensive examinations (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM Residence halls close to all but seniors at 8 a.m.
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
End Day Senior comprehensive examinations (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Honors Orals
Friday, May 20, 2016
Honors Orals
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Honors Orals

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search