Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
   
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)

Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. July 23, 2016 - July 22, 2017
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, July 23, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Chester Children's Chorus Summer Choral Concert #2
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Chester Children's Chorus Summer Dance Performance
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, July 23, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Chester Children's Chorus Summer Choral Concert #2
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Creating Accessible Documents - Working with Word
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM American Red Cross Blood Drive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Pilates
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Chester Children's Chorus Summer Dance Performance
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Going Google: Google Groups for Managers
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Yoga
Friday, July 29, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Going Google: Google Groups for Managers
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Pilates
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Yoga
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Pilates
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Observatory Open House
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Pilates
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Going Google: Organizing Your Inbox Using Labels and Filters
Thursday, September 08, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Going Google: Managing Other People's Calendars
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Going Google: Gmail Keyboard Shortcuts (Advanced)
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Observatory Open House
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Going Google: Organizing Your Inbox Using Labels and Filters
Thursday, September 15, 2016
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM Excursion: Brooklyn Bridge Park and East River Waterfront Espanade
Monday, September 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Going Google: Organizing Your Inbox Using Labels and Filters
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM French Symposium: Arts of the Narrative
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Going Google: Managing Other People's Calendars
Sunday, September 25, 2016
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Scott Assoicates Garden Day
Friday, September 30, 2016
5:30 PM Impactathon (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 01, 2016
All Day Impactathon (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM "Making Change for Better Communities Through Dance"
Sunday, October 02, 2016
End Time 3:00 PM Impactathon (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM iDevice Photography: How-To & Walkaround
Friday, October 07, 2016
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM A Language Pedagogy Workshop on Teaching Chinese at Liberal Arts Colleges
Saturday, October 08, 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM A Language Pedagogy Workshop on Teaching Chinese at Liberal Arts Colleges
Sunday, October 09, 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM A Language Pedagogy Workshop on Teaching Chinese at Liberal Arts Colleges
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Observatory Open House
Friday, October 28, 2016
All Day Garnet Homecoming and Family Weekend
Saturday, October 29, 2016
All Day Garnet Homecoming and Family Weekend
Sunday, October 30, 2016
All Day Garnet Homecoming and Family Weekend
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Observatory Open House
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Observatory Open House
Friday, May 26, 2017
Start Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, May 27, 2017
All Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, May 28, 2017
End Day Alumni Weekend (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search