Skip to content

Swarthmore College

Campus Calendar

Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
   
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)

Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. August 1, 2014 - July 31, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, August 01, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM Chester Children's Chorus Summer Concert
Saturday, August 02, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Chester Children's Chorus Summer Concert
Sunday, August 03, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 04, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Summer Fit
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals - Registration Full
Thursday, August 07, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Drupal CMS Fundamentals - Registration Full
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Advanced - Registration Full
Friday, August 08, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 09, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 10, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 11, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Observatory Open House
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 14, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS - Advanced
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Ice Cream Social
Friday, August 15, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 16, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 17, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 18, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 21, 2014
All Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 22, 2014
End Day Exhibition: Contemporary Artist's Books Inspired by Greek Mythology (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 23, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Arboretum Highlights Tour
Monday, August 25, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Start Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 28, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Drupal CMS - Advanced
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM SustainaCHALLENGE!
Friday, August 29, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 30, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 31, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 01, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Fulbright Questions and Tips Session
Thursday, September 04, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 05, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 06, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 07, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 08, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Time Management Workshop
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Drug-Free Workplace
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Observatory Open House
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM How to Read in College, talk by Prof. Tim Burke (History Dept.)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Watson Fellowship Questions & Tips Session
Thursday, September 11, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
Friday, September 12, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 13, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 14, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 15, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Drupal CMS - Advanced
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Time Management Workshop
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Food for Thought
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk
Thursday, September 18, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 19, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Student Research Poster Session
Saturday, September 20, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Student Research Poster Session
Sunday, September 21, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 22, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Participating Effectively in Class (academic workshop)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sigma Xi Lecture
Thursday, September 25, 2014
All Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Studying Science, talk by Prof. Amy Vollmer (Biology Dept.)
Friday, September 26, 2014
End Day De Mis Viajes/From My Travels Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS - Advanced
Monday, September 29, 2014
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Start Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
Thursday, October 02, 2014
All Day Integrating Science and Art in the Service of Education
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 03, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 04, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 05, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, October 06, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Midday Monday: Mélomanie
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, October 09, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 10, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 11, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 12, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, October 13, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Observatory Open House
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk
Thursday, October 16, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 17, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
Saturday, October 18, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 19, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Jumble Sale Drop-off
Monday, October 20, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
All Day Cooper Event: Envisioning Cities in 21st Century
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, October 23, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
Friday, October 24, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 25, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Jumble Sale
Sunday, October 26, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, October 27, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, October 30, 2014
All Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS - Advanced
Friday, October 31, 2014
End Day Joseph Leidy Exhibit: Oct. 1-31 (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, November 03, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Midday Monday: Ensemble Epomeo
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Anti-Procrastination Workshop
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Changing Course: a panel on finding an academic major or changing your pre-med plans
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM SAM (Student Academic Mentor) Drop-In Hours
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Observatory Open House
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM SAM (Student Academic Mentor) Drop-in Hours
Friday, November 14, 2014
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS - Advanced
Monday, November 17, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM SAM (Student Academic Mentor) Drop-in Hours
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Drupal CMS Fundamentals
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk
Sunday, November 23, 2014
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM SAM (Student Academic Mentor) Drop-in Hours
Friday, December 05, 2014
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM Founders Day: Premiere of a Work for Orchestra and Chorus
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Observatory Open House
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Swarthmore Discussion Group Dinner and Talk

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search